For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
We don't have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than us.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #330
Hosted by Carol4Jesus


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
CanadaBlonde & Carol4Jesus
Carol4Jesus
buddyg
Jami19
Jami19 & CanadaBlonde
CanadaBlonde
Luv2sing
Vizz
Vizz
buddyg
Silent Night (Duet)
Mary's Boy Child
Frosty The Snowman
What Child Is This?
Do You Hear What I Hear? (Duet)
Hazy Shade of Winter
Santa Baby
The Wind Beneath My Wings
God Is Good
If You've Got The Money


We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for December

Friday December 19
Saturday December 20
Carol4Jesus

Sunday December 21
Monday December 22
Tuesday December 23
Wednesday December 24
Thursday December 25
Friday December 26
Saturday December 27







Sunday December 28
Monday December 29
Tuesday December 30
Wednesday December 31





Volunteer Hosts Needed for December Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge


Total Entries = 10
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #330

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus