For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #318
Hosted by RNNAL


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
RNNAL
RNNAL
RNNAL
DMAL
DougSings
snickersmom
jeanie
jeanie
jeanie
FrankCNY

FrankCNY
StarZona
buddyg
Handmaiden777
FrankCNY
buddyg
marywuls
Binky-
Binky-
singingsister57

BrotherGary
Darkangel2007
angimac
angimac
angimac
dusty56
Tammy
Sweet Dreams
There Ain't No Future In This
Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
Superstar
Harbor Lights
Sunshine On My Shoulders
Twelfth Of Never
Love Me Tender

Speak Softly Love
Turn Me On
I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
The Boy From New York City
Young At Heart
If You've Got The Money
Sentimental Journey
Crying
Here Comes That Feeling
She Couldn't Change Me

Memories
Angel Eyes
You're Lookin' At Country
A Little Good News
That's The Beat Of A Heart
How Do You Keep The Music Playing

















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for September


Monday September 1
Tuesday September 2
Wednesday September 3
Thursday September 4
Friday September 5
Saturday September 6




VeeCee53
Carol4Jesus
Binky-
Sunday September 7
Monday September 8
Tuesday September 9
Wednesday September 10
Thursday September 11
Friday September 12
Saturday September 13
RNNAL

blames70
blames70
blames70


Sunday September 14
Monday September 15
Tuesday September 16
Wednesday September 17
Thursday September 18
Friday September 19
Saturday September 20
RNNAL






Sunday September 21
Monday September 22
Tuesday September 23
Wednesday September 24
Thursday September 25
Friday September 26
Saturday September 27
RNNAL
RNNAL
RNNAL
RNNAL
RNNAL


Sunday September 28
Monday September 29
Tuesday September 30


Darkangel2007



Volunteer Hosts Needed for September Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 26
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #318

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus