For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #316
Hosted by blames70


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
blames70
blames70
jeanie
AuntieC
Darkangel2007
StarZona
tunecke
tunecke
VeeCee53 & & BigLebowski
VeeCee53 & Mr_Smoocher

BeenThereDoneThat
Partime
misswillie
FrankCNY
blames70
goodlookindaddy
misswillie
blames70
Binky-
StarZona

VeeCee53 & danree
wttiger68
wttiger68
jeanie
wttiger68
wttiger68
Dougie_Mac
wearytoday
wearytoday
blames70

StarZona
AlRichard
jeanie
AuntieC
jeanie
buddyg
MikeC
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
misswillie

JusKate
blames70 & MikeC
blames70
Carol4Jesus
tunecke
tunecke
singingsister57 & 1st-SingSnap-Band
singingsister57
singingsister57 & stinger381
singingsister57

singingsister57
singingsister57
singingsister57
singingsister57
singingsister57 & Sneaky
singingsister57
Carefree Highway
Caribbean Queen
Flowers In The Rain
It's A Heartache
The Reason Why
Gone
Because Of You
One Has My Name, One Has My Heart
The Water Is Wide (Duet)
San Francisco (Be Sure) (Duet)

Send Me The Pillow
Desperado
Diggin' You
The Sound Of Silence
Redneck Woman
Back In The Doghouse Again
Always And Forever
Games People Play
Drip Drop
When I Dream

You Don't Bring Me Flowers Anymore (Duet)
Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
A Country Boy Can Survive
Crying In The Rain
Have You Ever Seen The Rain
Walking The Dog
Crying
Higher
How Great Is Our God
A Little Good News

Wicked Games
Abide With Me
Gentle On My Mind
Shake Your Tailfeather
Driving With The Brakes On
The Wanderer
The Thunder Rolls
Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
Chick-a-boom (Don't Ya Jes' Love It)
Captain of Her Heart

The Glory Of Love
Whiskey Lullaby (Duet)
Ironic
Come Just As You Are
A Fool Such As I
Close To You
Rhythm Of The Rain
Austin
If You Could Read My Mind (Duet)
Nothiní But the Taillights

Great Balls of Fire
Canít Help Falling in Love
Too Much Fun
Star-Spangled Banner
Down on the Corner (Duet)
Old Rugged Cross, The

















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for September


Monday September 1
Tuesday September 2
Wednesday September 3
Thursday September 4
Friday September 5
Saturday September 6




VeeCee53
Carol4Jesus
Binky-
Sunday September 7
Monday September 8
Tuesday September 9
Wednesday September 10
Thursday September 11
Friday September 12
Saturday September 13
RNNAL

blames70
blames70
blames70


Sunday September 14
Monday September 15
Tuesday September 16
Wednesday September 17
Thursday September 18
Friday September 19
Saturday September 20
RNNAL






Sunday September 21
Monday September 22
Tuesday September 23
Wednesday September 24
Thursday September 25
Friday September 26
Saturday September 27
RNNAL






Sunday September 28
Monday September 29
Tuesday September 30


Darkangel2007



Volunteer Hosts Needed for September Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 56
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #316

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus