For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #309
Hosted by VeeCee53


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
dbraldley & Mr_Smoocher
Sheena108
DECbutterflywings
VeeCee53
VeeCee53
Sheena108
DECbutterflywings
AlRichard
Sheena108
VeeCee53 & tigress1167

Sheena108 & Sound-Works
rebafaye & asingerofsongs
Lullabye_Lady & Mr_Smoocher
dbraldley
alsdad
misswillie
Suze-e
Mr_Smoocher
dbraldley
VeeCee53

VeeCee53
dbraldley
tigress1167
tigress1167
Sheena108
VeeCee53 (Open Duet)
singingsister57 & stinger381
misswillie
singingsister57
karaokeTonya

jeanie
tigress1167 (Open Duet)
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya & tigress1167
rebafaye
Sheena108
Mr_Smoocher & tigress1167
VeeCee53 & tigress1167
tigress1167
DECbutterflywings

jannihead & JethroBodine
I Want To Spend My Lifetime (Duet)
Edelweiss
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Love & Marriage
Alfie
You Must Love Me
Because He Lives
Don't Cry For Me Argentina
Oh What A Beautiful Morning
Neutron Dance (Duet)

Fall In Love With You (Duet)
Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Duet)
I Want To Spend My Lifetime (Duet)
And I'm Telling You
You Raise Me Up (Radio Version)
My Favorite Things - "Sound Of Music"
Baby Can I Hold You Tonight
Moonshadow
If I Knew You Were Waiting
All That Jazz

All I Ask Of You
Baby You Got What It Takes
Tomorrow
My Favorite Things - "Sound Of Music"
I'll Walk Alone
All I Ask Of You
What If I Said (Duet)
Stranger In Paradise
I Could Have Danced All Night
Bad Moon Rising

There's No Business Like Show Business
Anything You Can Do
Somewhere
Anything You Can Do (Duet)
Godspeed
Sweet Dreams
Anything You Can Do (Duet)
Anything You Can Do (Duuet)br> Main Event
Look On The Bright Side Of Life

I Only Wanna Be With You






















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule
for August & September


Saturday August 30
Completed
Sunday August 31
VeeCee53

Monday September 1
Tuesday September 2
Wednesday September 3
Thursday September 4
Friday September 5
Saturday September 6



Sunday September 7
Monday September 8
Tuesday September 9
Wednesday September 10
Thursday September 11
Friday September 12
Saturday September 13







Sunday September 14
Monday September 15
Tuesday September 16
Wednesday September 17
Thursday September 18
Friday September 19
Saturday September 20







Sunday September 21
Monday September 22
Tuesday September 23
Wednesday September 24
Thursday September 25
Friday September 26
Saturday September 27







Sunday September 28
Monday September 29
Tuesday September 30




Volunteer Hosts Needed for September Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 41
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #309

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus