For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #296
Hosted by Handmaiden777


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
goodlookindaddy
goodlookindaddy
goodlookindaddy
mamene
Carol4Jesus
goodlookindaddy
goodlookindaddy
opalt1
Handmaiden777
wttiger68

Handmaiden777
Handmaiden777
wttiger68
buddyg
buddyg
Bugbec2
Luv2sing
flyingeagle
marywuls
Duskfire

Handmaiden777
ChoneyM
pamela3220
Carol4Jesus & Luv2sing
jazzedup
buddyg & Singingbird_1
FinnPeter
AlRichard
SANDRALEE
grammatea4u

Dougie_Mac
wearytoday
wearytoday
buddyg
BrotherGary & grammatea4u
buddyg
buddyg & bonnielbf
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
dbraldley

BrotherGary
Trinitysingz2
Trinitysingz2
buddyg
Where The Soul Never Dies
I'll Fly Away
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
Precious Name
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
I Can Only Imagine
Smokey Mountain Memories
Angel Band
Four Days Late
Amazing Grace

God On The Mountain
Fathers House
How Great Thou Art
In The Garden
How Great Thou Art
There Is Power In The Blood
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
The Reason That I'm Standing
One Day At A Time
One Day At A Time

Just As I Am
The Lord's Prayer
That I Could Still Go Free
Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Duet)
Jesus Loves Me
Peace In The Valley (Duet)
Above All
The Old Rugged Cross
I Can Only Imagine
The Wedding Song

Amazing Grace
He Reigns
Cry Out to Jesus
A Jewel in Heaven
Day By Day (Duet)
Give My Love to Nell
Precious Lord Take My Hand (Duet)
I Found Jesus On The Jailhouse Floor
Bread Of Life
I Can Only Imagine

I Can Only Imagine
When God's Chariot Comes
Go Ask
The Letter Edged In Black








We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for August


Friday August 1
Saturday August 2

Completed
Completed
Sunday August 3
Monday August 4
Tuesday August 5
Wednesday August 6
Thursday August 7
Friday August 8
Saturday August 9
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday August 10
Monday August 11
Tuesday August 12
Wednesday August 13
Thursday August 14
Friday August 15
Saturday August 16
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday August 17
Monday August 18
Tuesday August 19
Wednesday August 20
Thursday August 21
Friday August 22
Saturday August 23
Handmaiden777





tigress1167
Sunday August 24
Monday August 25
Tuesday August 26
Wednesday August 27
Thursday August 28
Friday August 29
Saturday August 30
Handmaiden777





tigress1167
Sunday August 31


Volunteer Hosts Needed for August Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 44
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #296

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus