For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #285
Hosted by VeeCee53


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
VeeCee53
BrotherGary
karaokeTonya
tigress1167
BackwoodsBubba
VeeCee53
karaokeTonya
VeeCee53
blames70
Mr_Smoocher

blames70
karaokeTonya
misswillie
dbraldley
goodlookindaddy
sandannie
KrazyKaren
KrazyKaren & Mr_Smoocher
Mr_Smoocher
KaraokeJim

KaraokeJim
sharssmokin
marywuls
kenny101
lindahuisman
Dougie_Mac
karaokeTonya
sharssmokin
tigress1167 & SingwithNick
tigress1167

nola
nola
coolhandluke
tigress1167
dbraldley
dbraldley
dbraldley
dbraldley
karaokeTonya
buddyg

karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
karaokeTonya
jeanie
karaokeTonya

tigress1167
buddyg
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
karaokeTonya
VeeCee53 & karaokeTonya
coolhandluke
coolhandluke
karaoketam

karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
Memory
Memories
Broken Trust
Memories
Memory
All through The Night
She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
Ave Maria
Que Sera Sera
Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye

Mr. Sandman
Valley Of Tears
Goin' Out Of My Head
Memories
Deep In The Heart Of Texas
Im Sorry
How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
I'm Stone In Love With You
Kiss & Say Goodbye
After The Lovin'

Memories
No Particular Place To Go
My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
Precious Memories
O Danny Boy
Johnny Be Good
Oldest Swinger In Town
Billy Don't Be A Hero
Something Stupid (Duet)
Animal Crackers In My Soup

Good Golly Miss Molly
Amazing Grace
Making Memories Of Us
Break Up To Make Up
I Got A Feeling
After The Lovin'
In The Still Of The Night
Flash Dance
Twist
I Get The Fever

Rubber Ball
Pretty Woman
When I Fall In Love
Running Scared
Those Oldies But Goodies
Tutti Fruity
The Heat Is On
Green Tambourine
Around The World
Alley Oop

Purple People Eater, The
Back Home Again In Indiana
Bobby Sox To Stockings
Puttin' On The Ritz
Do You Know The Way To San Jose
Que Sera Sera
Oh Pretty Woman (Duet)
The Thrill Is Gone
I Believe
Be Bop A Lula

Roll Over Beethoven
Shake, Rattle And Roll
Searchin'
Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko-Bop
Sweet Nothin's


















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for August


Friday August 1
Saturday August 2

Completed
Completed
Sunday August 3
Monday August 4
Tuesday August 5
Wednesday August 6
Thursday August 7
Friday August 8
Saturday August 9
Completed
Completed
Completed
VeeCee53

Skyyy & BackwoodsBubba
tigress1167
Sunday August 10
Monday August 11
Tuesday August 12
Wednesday August 13
Thursday August 14
Friday August 15
Saturday August 16


Handmaiden777



tigress1167
Sunday August 17
Monday August 18
Tuesday August 19
Wednesday August 20
Thursday August 21
Friday August 22
Saturday August 23






tigress1167
Sunday August 24
Monday August 25
Tuesday August 26
Wednesday August 27
Thursday August 28
Friday August 29
Saturday August 30






tigress1167
Sunday August 31


Volunteer Hosts Needed for August Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 65
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #285

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus