For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #282
Hosted by karaokeTonya


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
Foggy65
AuntieC
karaokeTonya & Duskfire
blames70
karaokeTonya
sharssmokin
tigress1167
dbraldley & mystical1
dbraldley
dbraldley

dbraldley & mystical1
sharssmokin
wttiger68
wttiger68
Nora_xx
wttiger68
Hanxter
dbraldley
wttiger68
Hanxter

Nora_xx
jeanie
kenny101
Lau256
BostonKaraokeMan (Open Duet)
pamela3220 & 1st-SingSnap-Band
pamela3220
Skyyy
samir
VeeCee53

BrotherGary
auntdawny & sirstebe
BrotherGary
VeeCee53
auntdawny & 1st-SingSnap-Band
marylntn
karaokeTonya & BostonKaraokeMan
BrotherGary
Embraceable You
You Are So Beautiful
Stand By Me
Magic Power
I Want To Be With You Always
Keep On Smilin'
Take Me Home
Let It Be Me (Duet)
Your Love Keeps Lifting Me
Power Of Love

Let's Make Love (Duet)
Heart Of Gold
You Are So Beautiful
Stand By Me
Love Can Build A Bridge
It's Only Make Believe
Can't Help Falling In Love
Always And Forever
You're My Best Friend
I Can't Tell You Why

Crazy
I Believe
She Believes In Me
Turn Me On
Always
House Of The Rising Sun (Duet)
When Will I Be Loved
Better In Time
It' Only Make Believe
Make Believe

Hard Rock Bottom Of My Heart
Let's Make Love (Duet)
I Won't Need You Anymore
I Will Follow Him
Keep A Knockin'
How Deep I Your Love
Always (Duet)
If I Didn't Have You














We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for August


Friday August 1
Saturday August 2

Completed
Completed
Sunday August 3
Monday August 4
Tuesday August 5
Wednesday August 6
Thursday August 7
Friday August 8
Saturday August 9
karaokeTonya

karaokeTonya


Skyyy & BackwoodsBubba

Sunday August 10
Monday August 11
Tuesday August 12
Wednesday August 13
Thursday August 14
Friday August 15
Saturday August 16


Handmaiden777



tigress1167
Sunday August 17
Monday August 18
Tuesday August 19
Wednesday August 20
Thursday August 21
Friday August 22
Saturday August 23






tigress1167
Sunday August 24
Monday August 25
Tuesday August 26
Wednesday August 27
Thursday August 28
Friday August 29
Saturday August 30






tigress1167
Sunday August 31


Volunteer Hosts Needed for August Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 39
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #282

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus