For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
We don't have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than us.

Thank you


Challenge For All Stars #279
Hosted by karaokeTonya


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
grammatea4u
karaokeTonya
DECbutterflywings
VeeCee53
VeeCee53
VeeCee53
grammatea4u (Open Duet)
VeeCee53 (Open Duet)
pamela3220
grammatea4u & VeeCee53

blames70
BrotherGary & Carol4Jesus
misswillie
tigress1167
mamene
blames70
Emsworld
tigress1167
marywuls
jeanie

blames70
wearytoday
AmberB
rebafaye
dbraldley
buddyg
buddyg
buddyg
katten_Tusse
wttiger68

She Works Hard For The Money
You Will Have To Pay
Womanhood
Our Day Will Come
Everyday People
What a Difference a Day Makes
Louisana Woman, Mississippi Man
Money Makes the World Go Round
Take This JOB and Shove It
Money Makes the World Go Round (Duet)

Harden My Heart
I Found Jesus On The Jailhouse Floor (Duet)
What a Difference a Day Makes
Paycheck Woman
The Haven of Rest
Family Tradition
Lonely Too Long
Our Day Will Come
Working Man
Take me Home Country Road

Who Will Save Your Soul
Beer for my Horses
Man, I Feel Like A Woman
Crazy Horses
Oh-Oh Child
I've Been Working On The Railroad
Lavender
My Blue Angel
Son Of My Father
Going Where The Lonely Go













We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30
Thursday July 31
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
karaokeTonya

Volunteer Hosts Needed for August Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 30
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #279

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus