For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
We don't have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than us.

Thank you


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
wttiger68
karaokeTonya (Open Duet)
DECbutterflywings
Sandysongbird
sharssmokin
VeeCee53
blames70
blames70
karaokeTonya
wttiger68

karaokeTonya
misswillie
karaokeTonya
mafiaman91 & karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
sweetbeauti8517
karaokeTonya
goodlookindaddy
tigress1167
tigress1167

rhb4
misswillie & VeeCee53
bambi
misswillie & tigress1167
VeeCee53
donnyxxx
sharssmokin
Skyyy
kenny101
BrotherGary

karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
pamela3220
karaokeTonya
donnyxxx
donnyxxx
dbraldley

dbraldley
dbraldley
tigress1167
buddyg
buddyg
jeanie
KrazyKaren
little_things
little_things
cobraputnam

cobraputnam
sharssmokin
DECbutterflywings
LadyMatika
blames70
Cici
Jami19
karaokeTonya
BadFairy12
float2shore

little_things
Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound
The Bull And The Beaver
Bandy, The Rodeo Clown
I'd Rather Ride Around With You
The Clown
Riders On The Storm
Suds In The Bucket
Rodeo
Should've Been A Cowboy
The Clown

Milk Cow Blues
Wildflower
Coco Cola Cowboy
The Bull And The Beaver
Cowboy Beat
Beer For My Horses
Fastlanes And Country Roads
If That Ain't Country
I was Country
Thes Boots Are Made For Walking

Should've Been A Cowboy
Riders On The Storm (Duet)
Rodeo
These Boots Are Made For Walkin' (Duet)
These Boot Are Made for Walking (Duet)
Cowboy's Sweetheart
Wild Horses
Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
Born Country
Everybody Loves A Clown

Midnight Rider
Back In The Saddle Again
Rope The Moon
Cowboys Sweetheart
He Rides Wild Horses
I Was Country
Save A Horse Ride A Cowboy
Ghost Riders In The Sky
Everybody's Talkin'
I Was Country

Here In The Real World
Bull And The Beaver
Play That Country Music Cowboy
Tweedle Dee
Back In The Saddle Again
Rocky Mountain High
These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
Horse With No Name
Western Movies
Ghost Riders In The Sky

Cowboy Theme
You Cann Leave Your Hat On
Save A Horse, Rie A Cowboy
Key Largo
Wild Angels
These Boots Were Made For Walking
Rodeo
Cowboy
Smile
Do That To Me One More Time

Hat's Of To Larry






















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30
Thursday July 31
Completed
Completed
karaokeTonya
DECbutterflywings


Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 61
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #277

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus