For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
We don't have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than us.

Thank you


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
blames70
buddyg
tigress1167
tigress1167
tigress1167
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
kenny101
karaokeTonya

Skyyy
wyldone6903
jeanie
grammatea4u
tigress1167
buddyg
karaoketam
ChoneyM
VeeCee53
KrazyKaren & Mouser

VeeCee53 (Open Duet)
KrazyKaren
VeeCee53
tigress1167
grammatea4u
BrotherGary
buddyg
DECbutterflywings
Cici & Mouser
Baby Come Back
Tiny Bubbles
Angie Baby
There Goes My Baby
Walkin', Talkin', Cryin', Barely Beatin'
Slow Hand
Rhythm Of The Rain
Heartbeat
Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast
The Blackboard Of My Heart

Teardrops On My Guitar
7 Days
Under The Boardwalk
One Voice
Fast As You
Rhythm Of The Falling Rain
Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
Workin' For The Weekend
Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)
Beat Goes On, The

Beat Goes On, The
Turn The Page
Slowhand
Guitarzan
Kozmic Blues
Daddy Sang Bass
Slow Poke
Get Rhythm
Beat Goes On, The (Duet)














We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30
Thursday July 31
Completed
karaokeTonya

DECbutterflywings

Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 29
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #276

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus