For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
We don't have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than us.

Thank you


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
VeeCee53
karaokeTonya
tigress1167 & Shea
BrotherGary
Bluegrass308
ron61
tigress1167
VeeCee53
BrotherGary
tigress1167

tigress1167
BrotherGary
VeeCee53
redelle
Mike_Prather
Vlad_Drac
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
jeanie

BackwoodsBubba
BackwoodsBubba
buddyg
blames70
kenny101
BrotherGary
buddyg
buddyg
rebafaye
Spooky

wttiger68
FinnPeter
dbraldley
dbraldley
dbraldley
You Always Hurt The One You Love
Missing You
Kiss and Say Goodbye (Duet)
A Sunday Kind Of Love
Drifting Too far from the Shore
You Always Hurt The One You Love
Missing You
Lyin' Eyes
Am I Blue
All At Once

New Fool At An Old Game
Hit The Road Jack
Don't Cry For Me Argentina
Strange Fruit
Ain't Got No Home
Sunday Morning
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Riding With The King
Rock Me Baby
Blueberry Hill

The Thrill Is Gone
Ain't Got No Home
Filipino Baby
Thats What I Love About Sunday
Kiss and Say Goodbye
An Old Pair Of Shoes
He Touched Me
Born To Lose
Paper Rosie
Midnight Hour

Texas Flood
In The Midnight Hour
Raining On Sunday
Baby Hold On To Me
Since I Met You Baby







We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30
Thursday July 31
VeeCee53


DECbutterflywings

Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 35
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #275

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus