For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
We don't have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than us.

Thank you


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
karaokeTonya
VeeCee53
tigress1167
goodlookindaddy
grammatea4u
tigress1167
karaokeTonya
VeeCee53
opalt1
goodlookindaddy

karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
goodlookindaddy
tigress1167
VeeCee53
mamene
opalt1
karaokeTonya
crazyhoarse
lindahuisman

Vlad_Drac
DECbutterflywings
Dean42
Dean42
Jami19
Carol4Jesus
Carol4Jesus
buddyg
Carol4Jesus
karaoketam

buddyg
Hark! The Herold Angels Sing
What A Wonderful World
It's Christmas!
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
Mary Did You Know
Heat Miser/snow Miser
Holly Jolly Christmas
White Christmas
Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

Christmas Wrapping
Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
Pretty Paper
Here's Your Sign Christmas
The Christmas Song
Tall, Tall Trees
Jingle Bell Rock
Santa Claus Is Watching You
New World In The Morning
Silent Night

Hitchin' A Ride
Jingle Bells
Forever
Bring The Rain
When The Saints Go Marching In
Gift Of Grace
Silent Night
The Green Green Grass Of Home
Mary Did You Know
Merry July

Silver Bells




We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
karaokeTonya
Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30
Thursday July 31
VeeCee53


DECbutterflywings


Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 31
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #274

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus