For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
VeeCee53
grammatea4u
Skyyy
BackwoodsBubba
tigress1167
Bugbec2
tigress1167
karaokeTonya
VeeCee53
misswillie

wttiger68
buddyg
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
tigress1167
mamene
karaokeTonya

karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
lindahuisman
BrotherGary
vicksy
tigress1167
buddyg
buddyg
Going Out Of My Head
Did You Ever Love Somebody
Eye Of The Tiger
Witch Doctor
Heart Of Glass
Tip-toe Thru' The Tulips With Me
Blame It On Your Heart
Going Out Of My Head
My Heart Will Go On
If Ever You're In My Arms Again

Can I Trust You With My Heart
Making Believe
Angel Eyes
I Close My Eyes and Count To Ten
My Heart Skips A Beat
Young Hearts Run Free
Love On The Loose, Heart On The Run
Body Electric
My Fathers Eyes
Sister Golden Hair

If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body
Footloose
You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
Title Not Posted
Run To You
I Wonder What You'll Do
Hello Walls















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
karaokeTonya
tigress1167

Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30
Thursday July 31





Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 28
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #272

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus