For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you
Banner Codes for Challenge For All Stars
Click Here

Tips & Tricks
Preserve Your Recordings
Click Here

Differences in Posting Codes
(HTML verses BBCode)
SingSnap Comments verses Message Boards

Click Here

Help on Backgrounds for your SS Profile or Recordings
Click Here


Help on Tables & Links for your SS Profile
Click Here

Instructions to easily Eliminate Ads
on PalTalk & other sites
Click Here


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
DECbutterflywings
tigress1167
Sandysongbird
Skyyy
DECbutterflywings
max2b
max2b
blames70
max2b
blames70

mamene
auntdawny
auntdawny
mamene
tigress1167
karaokeTonya
daveh
max2b & Iceland
Jami19
Suze-e

max2b
karaokeTonya
max2b
max2b
max2b
VeeCee53
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
Foxy5621
JoelN51

tigress1167
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
opalt1
opalt1
karaokeTonya
Sandysongbird
marywuls
karaokeTonya
peacekeeperleader07 & 1st-SingSnap-Band

LunaC
blames70
jeanie
tigress1167
buddyg
buddyg
buddyg
tigress1167 & KaraokeSingr
tigress1167 & KaraokeSingr
tigress1167

karaoketam
buddyg
karaokeTonya
tigress1167
KaraokeTonya & tigress1167
karaokeTonya
karaokeTonya
Save The Last Dance For Me
Look What You've Done To Me
When I Close My Eyes
I Hope You Dance
You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
Ring Of Fire
When It's Springtime In Alaska
Maybe He'll Notice Her Now
Daddy Can You See Me
You Ain't Woman Enough

Please Help Me, I'm Falling
Tennessee Stud (Gender Bender)
Christmas Time's A Comin'
These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
Falling Out Of Love
Boondocks
Islands In The Stream
Dance Little Jean (Duet)
Lucille
She's My Kind Of Rain

From A Jack To A King
Heart Healer
Battle Of New Orleans, The
Johnny Reb
Honky-Tonk Man
Coal Miner's Daughter
Lost In The Fifties
Love Without End Amen
These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
Good Ole Boys

Neon Moon
Tiger By The Tail
Thank God And Greyhound
Password
You Don't Hear
Down In The Boondocks
Wild Angels
Cold Cold Heart
Buck These Haggard Blues
Settin' The Woods On Fire (Duet)

A Broken Wing
What Do You Say
It's Only Make Believe
My Cellmate Thinks I'm Sexy
A Good Hearted Woman
Lonesome-7-7203
Since I Met You Baby
When You're Hot, You're Hot (Duet)
East Bound And Down (Duet)
Convoy

Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known), The
Bye Bye Love
One's On The Way
Attitude
Dear Hearts And Gentle People
Neon Moon (Duet)
Big Time
A Beautiful Life















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
tigress1167

Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26

VeeCee53
blames70

karaokeTonya


Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30






Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 58
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #266

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus