For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you
Banner Codes for Challenge For All Stars
Click Here

Tips & Tricks
Preserve Your Recordings
Click Here

Differences in Posting Codes
(HTML verses BBCode)
SingSnap Comments verses Message Boards

Click Here

Help on Backgrounds for your SS Profile or Recordings
Click Here


Help on Tables & Links for your SS Profile
Click Here

Instructions to easily Eliminate Ads
on PalTalk & other sites
Click Here


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
karaokeTonya
blames70
blames70
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
BrotherGary
mamene
VeeCee53

VeeCee53
BrotherGary
BackwoodsBubba
BackwoodsBubba & BrotherGary
Skyy
BackwoodsBubba
Jami19
DECbutterflywings
buddyg
BrotherGary

Skyyy
johngolf
wearytoday
buddyg
Turtlebb2003
Mother And Child Re-Union
Sweet Child O' Mine
Sister Christian
Family Tradition
Sister Golden Hair
Little Sister
Sylvia's Mother
Father Abraham
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
I Don't Know How To Love Him

Almost Like Being In Love
Cat's In The Cradle
A Good Woman's Love
Sylvia's Mother (Duet)
Bleeding Love
Let the Love Flow
If I Had A Hammer
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Love Will Keep Us Alive
That's The Way Love Goes
Mary Did You Know
My Farewell Party
In This Life







We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for July



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5


Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 6
Monday July 7
Tuesday July 8
Wednesday July 9
Thursday July 10
Friday July 11
Saturday July 12
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday July 13
Monday July 14
Tuesday July 15
Wednesday July 16
Thursday July 17
Friday July 18
Saturday July 19
karaokeTonya


DECbutterflywings

RobTheIrishOne

Sunday July 20
Monday July 21
Tuesday July 22
Wednesday July 23
Thursday July 24
Friday July 25
Saturday July 26

VeeCee53





Sunday July 27
Monday July 28
Tuesday July 29
Wednesday July 30






Volunteer Hosts Needed for July Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 25
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #261

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus