For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you
Banner Codes for Challenge For All Stars
Click Here

Tips & Tricks
Preserve Your Recordings
Click Here

Differences in Posting Codes
(HTML verses BBCode)
SingSnap Comments verses Message Boards

Click Here

Help on Backgrounds for your SS Profile or Recordings
Click Here


Help on Tables & Links for your SS Profile
Click Here

Instructions to easily Eliminate Ads
on PalTalk & other sites
Click Here


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
grammatea4u
johngolf
Skyyy
grammatea4u
Jami19
BackwoodsBubba
dbraldley
johngolf (Open Duet)
BackwoodsBubba
dbraldley & johngolf

dbraldley
grammatea4u
RGee58
coolhandluke
max2b
max2b
max2b
max2b
opalt1
dbraldley & Rumor_Control

Rumor_Control
Rumor_Control
max2b & johngolf
dbraldley
coolhandluke
max2b
marywuls
johngolf
jeanie
dabrattyone2u

dabrattyone2u
buddyg
buddyg
johngolf
grammatea4u
dbraldley
twhite3624
johngolf
RGee58
KaraokeSingr

max2b
marylntn
jewpita
jewpita
jewpita
jewpita
peacekeeperleader07
Pink Cadillac
Sweet Home Chicago
Endless Love
Soul Man
Every Day I Have The Blues
Georgia On My Mind
Pink Cadillac
Endless Love
Just The Two Of Us
Endless Love (Duet)

Out Of Reach
Out Of Reach
Georgia On My Mind
Why I Sing The Blues
Ain't Nobody's Business
Ain't got No Home
God Bless the Child
Hey Bartender
Bring It On Home
The Impossible Dream

Title Not Posted
Title Not Posted
Endless Love (Duet)
Everybody Plays A Fool
Why I Sing The Blues
Soul Man
Little Red Rooster
Out Of Reach
Blueberry Hill
Can't Take That Away From Me

God Bless The Child
Singing The Blues
Blueberry Hill
Big Black Horse and a Cherry Tree
Endless Love
Like A Virgin
Even The Valley
Blueberry Hill
Tangled Up
Title Not Posted

Midnight Hour
Title Not Posted
Duke Of Earl
Title Not Posted
Title Not Posted
Title Not Posted
Title Not Posted





We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for June

Sunday June 1
Monday June 2
Tuesday June 3
Wednesday June 4
Thursday June 5
Friday June 6
Saturday June 7
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 8
Monday June 9
Tuesday June 10
Wednesday June 11
Thursday June 12
Friday June 13
Saturday June 14
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 15
Monday June 16
Tuesday June 17
Wednesday June 18
Thursday June 19
Friday June 20
Saturday June 21
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 22
Monday June 23
Tuesday June 24
Wednesday June 25
Thursday June 26
Friday June 27
Saturday June 28
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
johngolf

Sunday June 29
Monday June 30


Being Hosted



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5

Being Hosted

Being Hosted


Volunteer Hosts Needed for June Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 47
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #248

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus