For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you
Banner Codes for Challenge For All Stars
Click Here

Tips & Tricks
Preserve Your Recordings
Click Here

Differences in Posting Codes
(HTML verses BBCode)
SingSnap Comments verses Message Boards

Click Here

Help on Backgrounds for your SS Profile or Recordings
Click Here


Help on Tables & Links for your SS Profile
Click Here

Instructions to easily Eliminate Ads
on PalTalk & other sites
Click Here


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
1000kiss
1000kiss
1000kiss
1000kiss
1000kiss
Skyyy
stinger381
jewpita
johngolf
gaby

dbraldley
johngolf
goodlookindaddy
jayman228
grammatea4u
elvistribute
dbraldley
goodlookindaddy
Jami19
max2b

dbraldley
jewpita
jewpita
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
MaleLikes2Sing
karaokeTonya
KaraokeSingr
KaraokeSingr
dbraldley

karaokeTonya
dbraldley
dbraldley
alsdad
ron61
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
dbraldley
marywuls
karaokeTonya

johngolf
dabrattyone2u
dabrattyone2u
dabrattyone2u
1000kiss
BackwoodsBubba
dbraldley
johngolf
dbraldley
jersey

jersey
max2b & 1st-SingSnap-Band
jersey
jersey
max2b & daffyduck62
jeanie
marywuls
max2b
buddyg
buddyg

RonnieDm (entered by DECbutterflywings)
Gigga
johngolf
max2b & 1st-SingSnap-Band
whippetfver (entered by karaokeTonya)
dbraldley & foghorn54
max2b
Gigga
Terry56
dusty56

max2b
tije
mamene
Lady In Red
Sorry
Nothing Compares To U
1979
That's What Friends Are For
Better In Time
Panama
Crying
Blue Eyes
Billy Jean

Sara Smile
Summer Wind
Title Not Posted
Stop Crying Your Heart Out
I Shot The Sherrif
Save The Last Dance For Me
Last Dance
Friends In Low Places
Happy Trails
Sunshine On My Shouulder

Hot Fun In The Summertime
Tears On My Pillow
Save The Last Dance For Me
Great Balls Of Fire
Help Me Make It Through The Night
If Tomorrow Never Comes
Live, Laugh, Love
Disco Inferno
Why Can't We Be Friends
How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

Smile
One Solitary Tear
Lady
Unanswered Prayers
Smile
Love Is In The Air
Thriller
Sweet Child Of Mine
Crying Time
Funny How Love Can Be

Smile
How Great Thou Art
Makin' Whoopee
How Do You Milk A Cow?
Why
Steamroller Blues
Bring On The Rain
How Deep Is Your Love
I Wonder Why
How Far

Crazy
Sunshine Superman (Duet)
I Hope You Dance
Sara Smile
Proud Mary (Duet)
Scarborough Fair
If Tomorrow Never Comes
I Don't Know How To love Him
Ain't We Got Fun
Your Cheating Heart

Colour My World
Blueberry Hill
Don't Know Why
How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
How Can I Help You Say Goodbye
Why Don't We Get Drunk And Screw
Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
I May Hate Myself In The Morning
Earth Song
Smile

How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
Bad
Smile




















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for June

Sunday June 1
Monday June 2
Tuesday June 3
Wednesday June 4
Thursday June 5
Friday June 6
Saturday June 7
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 8
Monday June 9
Tuesday June 10
Wednesday June 11
Thursday June 12
Friday June 13
Saturday June 14
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 15
Monday June 16
Tuesday June 17
Wednesday June 18
Thursday June 19
Friday June 20
Saturday June 21
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 22
Monday June 23
Tuesday June 24
Wednesday June 25
Thursday June 26
Friday June 27
Saturday June 28
Completed
1000kiss

Being Hosted

Being Hosted

Sunday June 29
Monday June 30






Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5

Being Hosted

Being Hosted


Volunteer Hosts Needed for June Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 73
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #244

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus