For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you
Banner Codes for Challenge For All Stars
Click Here

Tips & Tricks
Preserve Your Recordings
Click Here

Differences in Posting Codes
(HTML verses BBCode)
SingSnap Comments verses Message Boards

Click Here

Help on Backgrounds for your SS Profile or Recordings
Click Here


Help on Tables & Links for your SS Profile
Click Here

Instructions to easily Eliminate Ads
on PalTalk & other sites
Click Here


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
dbraldley
Singingbird_1 & buddyg
karaoketam
dbraldley
SouthernIce
johngolf
1000kiss & stinger381
dbraldley
jeanie
jeanie

marywuls
raquel25
dbraldley
Terry56 & CarolBrighteyes
bamalynn
buddyg & musicisme
dbraldley
bamalynn
dbraldley
Jami19

crazyhoarse
dbraldley
The Book Of Love
True Love (Duet)
My Give A Damn's Busted
Summer Breeze
I Need You
Love Letters
Let's Make Love (Duet)
American Pie
Make It With You
Crazy

Everytime You Touch Me
Don't Cry Out Loud
Don't Close Your Eyes
The Closer I Get To You (Duet)
Whenever You Come Around
Paper Roses (Duet)
This Magic Moment
Don't Close Your Eyes
Don't Close Your Eyes
The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Bell Bottom Blues
American Woman





















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for June

Sunday June 1
Monday June 2
Tuesday June 3
Wednesday June 4
Thursday June 5
Friday June 6
Saturday June 7
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 8
Monday June 9
Tuesday June 10
Wednesday June 11
Thursday June 12
Friday June 13
Saturday June 14
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 15
Monday June 16
Tuesday June 17
Wednesday June 18
Thursday June 19
Friday June 20
Saturday June 21
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
dbraldley
Sunday June 22
Monday June 23
Tuesday June 24
Wednesday June 25
Thursday June 26
Friday June 27
Saturday June 28



Being Hosted

Being Hosted

Sunday June 29
Monday June 30






Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5

Being Hosted

Being Hosted


Volunteer Hosts Needed for June Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 22
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #242

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus