For Our Friends on SingSnap
Challenge For All Stars
Note: Please make sure that when you post your songs, the names of the songs are correctly mentioned on the board so that it is less time consuming to update the entries.
If the song titles are not mentioned, your song will be named as Title Not Posted  and you may not get as many listens.
I dont have time while updating to see what the song titles are. It is much easier for you to copy and paste the song titles on the board along with your links, rather than me.

Thank you
Banner Codes for Challenge For All Stars
Click Here

Tips & Tricks
Preserve Your Recordings
Click Here

Differences in Posting Codes
(HTML verses BBCode)
SingSnap Comments verses Message Boards

Click Here

Help on Backgrounds for your SS Profile or Recordings
Click Here


Help on Tables & Links for your SS Profile
Click Here

Instructions to easily Eliminate Ads
on PalTalk & other sites
Click Here


Only Song Titles which Truly Qualify will be added to this page.

(ALL Challenges have rules posted by the Host, Please follow them or it will not be fair to the other players)

If you use this page to get to all of your Listens

Gray Faded-Out links will indicate that you have listened to that recording already
Un-Visited Recordings, the Links will be Purple

See who is playing in this Challenge
Entries are in blocks of 10 (Updated as quickly as possible.
karaokeTonya
Skyyy
dbraldley
grammatea4u
karaokeTonya
dbraldley
Jami19
jewpita
marywuls
karaokeTonya

johngolf
1000kiss
1000kiss
jeanie
Matchbox21
dbraldley
karaokeTonya
buddyg
johngolf
dbraldley

1000kiss
1000kiss
dbraldley
dbraldley
coolhandluke
dbraldley
1000kiss
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Into The Night
Moonlight Feels Right
By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
We Built This City
Total Eclipse Of The Heart
Moon River
Vincent
Half As Much
A Thousand Stars In TheSky

Rocket Man
Twinkle Twinl
Whoever's In England
Moon Shadow
Even The Man In The Moon Is Crying
Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
Title Not Posted
Half As Much
I Drove All Night
The Keeper Of The Stars

Row Row Row Your Boat
Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
Act Naturally
I'd Really Love To See You Tonight
Moon Shadow
Lay Down Sally
I Drove All Night
















We Need Hosting Volunteers

If you are able to host a challenge for our SingSnappers,
Click Here
to Schedule Your Days
(Backup Hosting is also available)

Challenges run from Approx. 6:00PM to 6:00PM SS Time
( varies - 7:00PM will also work )
Challenges begin the evening prior to your Scheduled Day

This is the Current Schedule for June

Sunday June 1
Monday June 2
Tuesday June 3
Wednesday June 4
Thursday June 5
Friday June 6
Saturday June 7
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 8
Monday June 9
Tuesday June 10
Wednesday June 11
Thursday June 12
Friday June 13
Saturday June 14
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Completed
Sunday June 15
Monday June 16
Tuesday June 17
Wednesday June 18
Thursday June 19
Friday June 20
Saturday June 21
Completed
Completed
Completed
karaokeTonya

Being Hosted

Sunday June 22
Monday June 23
Tuesday June 24
Wednesday June 25
Thursday June 26
Friday June 27
Saturday June 28



Being Hosted

Being Hosted

Sunday June 29
Monday June 30


Being Hosted



Tuesday July 1
Wednesday July 2
Thursday July 3
Friday July 4
Saturday July 5

Being Hosted

Being Hosted


Volunteer Hosts Needed for June Challenges

Schedule Yourself

How to Host a Challenge

Dori is the Winner
is a Winner!!!
Dori's Featured Recording
I.O.U.
Please be sure to comment on this
Dori - dbraldley
Dori (dbraldley) placed the most comments
in the contest that Brother Gary offered in Challenge For All Stars 203

Her recording will remain Featured
until Everyone has a chance to comment
or until another contest is offered.

Total Entries = 27
Here is where you can find one of many Great Challenges on Sing Snap
Challenge For All Stars #239

Karaoke at its Best! Happy Singing!
Thank you everyone for your entries, listens & comments





This site is maintained by the following players




Gary - Challenge Team

Brother Gary

Carol - Challenge Team

Carol4Jesus